Global Offices

Global HQ

Global HQ – Geneva Office

Rue François-Versonnex 7
1207 Geneva, Switzerland
Tel. +41 22 908 0488
Email. Switzerland@kenes.com

EMEA

The Netherlands

Regional HQ – Amsterdam Office

A: Piet Heinkade 55, 1019 GM Amsterdam, The Netherlands
T: +31 20 763 0510
E: Netherlands@kenes.com

Israel

Operational HQ – Tel Aviv Office

A: 2 Hayarden Street, Airport City 70100, Israel
T: +972 3 972 7500
E: info@kenes.com

Germany - INTERPLAN

Spain

National HQ – Madrid Office

A: Calle Eraso, 36, 28028 Madrid, Spain
T: +34 91 36 12 600
E: Spain@kenes.com

Barcelona Office

A: Travesera de Gracia 56, 08006 Barcelona, Spain
T: +34 933 623 838
E: Spain@kenes.com

Portugal

National HQ – Algarve Office

Represented by Worth Portugal Concept

A: Autódromo Internacional do Algarve, Loja 15, Sítio do Escampadinho, Mexilhoeira Grande, 8500-148 Portimão, Algarve, Portugal
T: +351 282 405 668
E: portugal@kenes.com
W: www.portugalconcept.com

Lisbon Office

Represented by Worth Portugal Concept

A: Av. Eng. Duarte Pacheco, Urbanização das Amoreiras, Torre 2, 11 Piso Escritório 4, 1070-102 Lisbon, Portugal
T: +351 282 405 668
E: portugal@kenes.com
W: www.portugalconcept.com

Turkey

Istanbul Office

A: Maslak, Maslak Mah. Dereboyu 2 Caddesi, Ata Center No: 15B/110, 34485 Sarıyer/İstanbul, Turkey
T: +90 212 299 9984
E: Turkey@kenes.com

Bulgaria

Sofia Office

A: Nikola Tesla No 3, Sofia 1574, Bulgaria
T: +359 2 808 2110
E: Bulgaria@kenes.com

UAE

National HQ – Dubai Office

A: Office 201, 48 Burj Gate, Sofitel Downtown, Sheikh Zayed Road,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
E: UAE@kenes.com

Abu Dhabi Office

A: Office 28 & 29, ADNEC,
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
E: UAE@kenes.com

Oman

North America

USA

Regional HQ – Washington DC Office

A: 100 M Street S.E., Suite 600 Washington DC 20003
E: USA@kenes.com

Asia Pacific

Singapore

Regional HQ – Singapore Office

A: Pico Building, 20 Kallang Rd., Singapore 339411, Singapore
T: +65 6292 0723
E: Singapore@kenes.com

Thailand

Bangkok Office

A: 10 Soi Lasalle 56, Sukhumvit Rd., Bangkok, Thailand
T: +66 2748 7881
E: Thailand@kenes.com

South Korea

China

Hong Kong

Philippines

Latin America

Colombia

Argentina

Mexico

Mexico City Office

Represented by Groups2go

A: Bosques De Radiatas #22 Ofis #303, Bosques De Las Lomas C.P 05120 Mexico D.F
T: +52 55 52 573 207
Email: Mexico@kenes.com
W: www.groups2go.com.mx

Peru

Lima Office

Represented by Andean Travellers

A: Ramon Ribeyro 1087 Barranco – Lima, Peru
T: + 51 989584434
Email: Peru@kenes.com