With a team of over 300 professional, multi-cultural, multi-disciplinary employees in 29 Kenes offices on four continents, Kenes delivers truly global expertise with a personal, local touch. Our clients have come to rely on Kenes as a competent, loyal and trusted partner. To view details and contact information of our global offices, click on the region/country on the map or view the complete list of offices below.

Kenes International, Geneva
Rue François-Versonnex 7
1207 Geneva, Switzerland
Tel. +41 22 908 0488
Email. Switzerland@kenes.com
View office

Kenes Asia, Manila
3973 Yague St. Brgy. Sta Cruz, Makati City,
1205 Metro Manila, Philippines
Tel. +632 893-79735 668
Email. manila@kenes.com
View office

Kenes Latin America, Buenos Aires
Email: BuenosAires@kenes.com
View office

Kenes China, Beijing
Room 808B, China Life Tower
No.16 Chao Wai Street, Chaoyang District
Beijing 100020, China
Tel. +86-10-65889323
Email. info@kenes-group.com.cn
View office

Kenes China, Shanghai
Room 1107, Jing An China Tower No.1701
Beijing West Road
Shanghai 200040, China
Tel. +86-10-65889323
Email. info@kenes-group.com.cn
View office

Kenes Hong Kong
Unit B, 21/F, 235 Wing Lok Street
Sheung Wan, Hong Kong
Tel. +852 2550 5615
Email. hongkong@kenes.com
View office

Kenes Latin America, Lima
Email: Lima@kenes.com
View office

INTERPLAN, Leipzig
Dufourstraße 15
04107 Leipzig, Germany
Tel. +49 341 240596-50
Email. Leipzig@kenes.com
View office

Kenes Latin America, Bogota
Email: Bogota@kenes.com
View office

Kenes Asia, Seoul
4-5F, Yuil B/D 411-4, Dogok-dong, Gangnam-gu,
135-270 Seoul,
South Korea
Tel. +82-2-570-3511
Email. Seoul@kenes.com
View office

Kenes International, Amsterdam
Piet Heinkade 55 
1019 GM Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Tel. +31 20 763 0510
Email. Netherlands@kenes.com
View office

Tilesa Kenes Spain, Madrid
Calle Eraso 36
28028 Madrid, Spain
Tel. +34 91 36 12 600
Email. Spain@kenes.com
View office

INTERPLAN, Munich
Landsberger Straße 155
80687 Munich, Germany
Tel. +49 89 548 2340
Email. Munich@kenes.com
View office

 

Kenes Turkey, Istanbul

Maslak, Maslak Mah. Dereboyu 2 Caddesi, Ata Center No: 15B/110,
34485 Sarıyer/İstanbul, Turkey
Tel. +90 212 299 9984
Email. Turkey@kenes.com
View office

Kenes Asia, Singapore
Pico Building, 20 Kallang Rd.
Singapore 339411, Singapore
Tel. +65 6292 0723
Email. Singapore@kenes.com
View office

Kenes Asia, Bangkok 
10 Soi Lasalle 56, Sukhumvit Rd.
Bangna, Bangkok 10260, Thailand
Tel. +66 2748 7881
Email. Bangkok@kenes.com
View office

Kenes International, Washington

100 M Street S.E., Suite 600

Washington D.C.

USA 20003

Email. USA@kenes.com

View office

Kenes International, Tel Aviv
2 Hayarden Street,
Airport City 70100, Israel
Tel. +972 3 972 7500
Email. Kenesinternational@kenes.com
View office

Kenes Middle East, Dubai
Office 201, 48 Burj Gate, Sofitel Downtown, Sheikh Zayed Road,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tel. +971 4 357 4004
Email. Dubai@kenes.com
View office

Kenes Middle East, Abu Dhabi
Office 28 & 29, ADNEC,
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Tel. +971 2 406 4719
Email. AbuDhabi@kenes.com
View office

Kenes Middle East, Muscat
Office 28 & 29, Hattat House
Ruwi, Sultanate of Oman
Tel. +968 24 566 274
Email. Muscat@kenes.com
View office

test

Kenes Portugal, Algarve
Autódromo Internacional do Algarve, Loja 15,
Sítio do Escampadinho, Mexilhoeira Grande,
8500-148 Portimão, Algarve, Portugal
Tel. +351 282 405 668
Email. portugal@kenes.com
View office

Kenes Portugal, Lisbon
Av.Eng.Duarte Pacheco, Urbanização das Amoreiras,
Torre 2, 11º Piso Escritório 4,
1070-102 Lisbon, Portugal
Tel. +351 282 405 668
Email. portugal@kenes.com
View office

Kenes Israel, Tel Aviv
2 Hayarden Street,
Airport City 70100, Israel
Tel. +972 3 972 7450
Email. office@kenes-events.com
View office

Kenes International, Sofia
Nikola Tesla No 3
Sofia 1574, Bulgaria
Tel. +359 2 808 2110
Email. Bulgaria@kenes.com
View office

INTERPLAN, Hamburg
Kaiser-Wilhelm-Straße 93
20355 Hamburg, Germany
Tel. +49 40 325092-30
Email. Hamburg@kenes.com
View office

 

INTERPLAN, Berlin
Glinkastraße 34-36
10117 Berlin, Germany
Tel. +49 30 921 0466-50
Email. Berlin@kenes.com
View office 

 

Tilesa Kenes Spain, Barcelona
Travesera de Gracia 56
08006 Barcelona, Spain
Tel. +34 933 62 4986
Email. Spain@kenes.com
View office

 

Kenes Latin America, Mexico City
Email: MexicoCity@kenes.com
View office